Thoughts..

The amazing collaboration between the heart and the brain… I dare myself not to think and let life happen.. I dare myself to not feel but flee.. But how am I supposed to make decisions without thoughts and evaluation.. I’m told to not live by the rules and rule them.. But how am I supposed to be taken seriously in building fair character like a Queen without rules to rule and boundaries to bare?? 
My heart may want one thing but my mind tells me not to have it, not now, maybe later.. I choose to use them both because shutting one down is shutting a part of me.. 
Stop being so consumed in what people say about feelings and express them, so consumed in what other people say and allow your thoughts to roam without disturbance..

Leave a Reply

